

Office of the Mayor

212 SW 9th Street Lawton, Oklahoma 73501 (580) 581-3305

Lawton, OK 73505 03/12/2026

March 12, 2024

## **STEM BOARD:**

Mayor Stan Booker- Chairman

Dr. Krista Ratliff- FISTA Representative and Deputy Board Chairman

Dr. Kyle Moore- Cameron University Representative

Doug Brown- Lawton Public Schools Representative

Bill Matthey- Great Plains Technology Center Representative

Nate Slate- Industry STEM Partner Representative

BG (R) Randy McIntire- Industry STEM Partner Representative

Bernita Taylor- Non-profit Representative

Dr. Virginia Aid- Non-voting Fort Sill Representative

John Michael Montgomery – Chamber of Commerce Representative

## **YOUTH AND FAMILY AFFAIRS COMMITTEE:**

Taron Epps – Alternate 3 Mayoral Appointment PO Box 283 Lawton, OK 73502 3/12/2027

Reshard Horne – Alternate 2 Mayoral Appointment 901 NW Micklegate Boulevard

## **BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT:**

Johnny Owens – Mayoral Appointment PO Box 181 Lawton, OK 73502 05/25/2026

## MAYOR'S COMMISSION ON THE STATUS OF WOMEN:

Maria Meredith – Mayoral Appointment (Eastern County Commissioner) 11945 NE Happy Hollow Road Elgin, OK 73538 3/12/2026

Rebekah Pullicar – Mayoral Appointment (Western District) 1434 SW Paint Road Cache, OK 73527 3/12/2026

Una Williams – Mayoral Appointment (At Large City Limits) PO Box 3381 Lawton, OK 73502 3/12/2026